FAG	FAGIE ERCP 2023 @ Rajahmundry 11-13 August 2023				
S NO	IAGES NO	NAME FOR CERTIFICATE	RESULT		
1	7135	Alok Mohan Sinha	PASS		
2	9903	Alok Mohanthy	PASS		
3	4602	Asiso Kumar Pradhan	PASS		
4	1350	Bhanu Pratap Singh Parmar	PASS		
5	8281	Boyidi Venkat Raju	PASS		
6	1590	D K Shiwach	PASS		
7	9323	Gagan Deep	PASS		
8	4571	Inuganti Gopal	PASS		
9	7694	Jitendra Kumar Sahu	PASS		
10	7139	Kitaka Sukhato Wotsa	PASS		
11	7911	Kuladeep. L	PASS		
12	6424	Lalith Kumar Varshney	PASS		
13	7968	Manish Srivastava	PASS		
14	3360	Manoj Poptani	PASS		
15	9942	Narendra	PASS		
16	8864	Neeraj Kumar	PASS		
17	9025	Niranjana PB	PASS		
18	8701	Nirod Kumar Sahoo	PASS		
19	7777	Panchanan Panigrahy	PASS		
20	5223	Perumalla Karthik Babu	PASS		
21	3409	Pradip Kumar Deuri	PASS		
22	8129	Prashant Patidar	PASS		
23	NA	Pratik Kumar Chhibubhai Patel	PASS		
24	6839	Ramachandra Reddy	PASS		
25	7173	Sahil Sharma	PASS		
26	6753	Sanjeeb Kumar Pradhan	PASS		
27	3654	Santosh Namdeorao Shinde	PASS		

28	9738	Satish Durgesh	PASS
29	8529	Satish Kumar Patra	PASS
30	7885	Satyajit Behera	PASS
31	4972	Senthil	PASS
32	9779	Shakib Ahmed J Masu	PASS
33	7868	Subhasis Roy	PASS
34	8841	Sunil Kumar Nayak	PASS
35	6627	V M Sankar Reddy	PASS
36	9970	Vinoy Kumar Dubey	PASS
37	3372	Vivek Chandra	PASS
38	8586	Vivek Kaje	PASS
39	8733	Vivek Manoharan	PASS
40	8286	Yashawanth T. M	PASS
41	4492	Ramakanth Baloorkar	PASS
42	5252	Chaliki Sunil Chowdary	PASS
43	4092	Kasthuri	PASS
44	4614	Narendranath Swain	PASS
45	2338	Rammohan	PASS
46	3704	Shiva Chandra Choudhary	PASS

*WH - Examination results are currently withheld as you have not yet obtained membership with the IAGES. You will promptly receive your results once become a IAGES Member. Contact:IAGES Central Office - 9488869944